March Mayhem in April

Apr 2, 2020 | Blog post, March Mayhem

Welcome to the official page for our special March Mayhem In April! We’ll be posting updates as the competition progresses so make sure to bookmark this page and check it daily to see if your favorites advance!

Bracket updated 3/7/2020

Matchup schedule

[Last update on 4/28/2020]

Voting for each match-up will run for 24 hours starting at 9 am (PST) on the day listed. Voting will be done through the Podketeers Instagram Stories using the “Poll Sticker” feature. Here is the current voting schedule:

ROUND 1


Monday, April 6, 2020
Robin Hood [Winner- 79%] vs. The Rescuers

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
The Jungle Book [Winner- 54%] vs. The Many Adventures of Winnie The Pooh

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
The Great Mouse Detective vs. The Emperor’s New Groove [Winner- 80%]

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Hercules [Winner- 61%] vs. Big Hero 6

Friday, April 10, 2020
Lady & The Tramp [Winner- 62%] vs. The Sword In The Stone

Monday, April 13, 2020
101 Dalmatians [Winner- 68%] vs. Dumbo

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tangled [Winner- 82%] vs. Meet The Robinsons

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Mulan [Winner- 54%] vs. Lilo & Stitch

 

ROUND 2


Thursday, April 16, 2020
Robin Hood vs. Lady & the Tramp [Winner- 57%]

Friday, April 17, 2020
The Jungle Book [Winner- 56%] vs. 101 Dalmatians

Monday, April 20, 2020
Tangled vs. Emperor’s New Groove [Winner- 52%]

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Mulan [Winner- 59%] vs. Hercules

 

SEMI-FINALS (ROUND 3)


Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Lady & The Tramp vs. The Jungle Book [Winner- 68%]

Thursday, April 23, 2020
Emperor’s New Groove vs. Mulan [Winner- 65%]

 

CHAMPIONSHIP


Friday, April 24, 2020
[Special start time: 12pm PST]
The Jungle Book vs. Mulan [Winner- 66%]

Thanks!

Thank you all who participated! We hope you had fun determining a winner in this special tournament during our social isolation!

Did you check out the results for March Mayhem? Click the image below to check out that bracket and results!

 

Until next time! °o°

You may also like…

Become a Fairy Godparent!

Listen to us on:

    Apple Podcasts 

    Google Podcasts

    Spotify

    iHeartRadio

    Stitcher

    RSS

Subscribe on youtube!

Like Us On Facebook!

Help support the podcast!

showsomelove2
Note: clicking here will take you to Amazon using our affiliate link.

Comments

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This