March Mayhem 2019

by | Feb 23, 2019 | 0 comments

This page last updated on 4/1/19

Welcome to the official page for March Mayhem 2019! We’ll be posting updates as the competition progresses so make sure to bookmark this page and check it daily to see if your favorites advance!

 

Predict the winner contest

NOTE: This contest is now closed. The winner will be announced on episode 250 of the podcast!

Your votes have determine the final 16 and the bracket is ready to go! This year we will be awarding a prize to the person that can most closely predict the outcome of this year’s March Mayhem!

To enter:

  • Save (or print) the image of the bracket and fill it out
  • Post it to Facebook, Instagram or Twitter and tag us (@Podketeers) using #PodketeersMarchMayhem2019 
  • Bracket predictions must be posted by March 6, 2019 at 12pm PST to qualify
  • In the event that multiple participants endup with the same predictions, they will be entered into a random selection drawing to determine the winner.
  • Participants must be 18 to enter
  • No purchase necessary
Bracket updated 3/12/19

Matchup schedule

[Note: Due to issues posting on Facebook and Instagram on Tuesday, March 12, 2019, all voting was shifted by one (1) day]

Voting for each match-up will run for 24 hours starting at noon (PST) on the day listed. Here is the current voting schedule:

ROUND 1


Wednesday, March 6, 2019 
Mickey Mouse [Winner- 85%] vs. Ursula

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Stitch [Winner- 61%] vs. Simba

Friday, March 8, 2019
Genie [Winner- 68%] vs. Donald

Monday, March 11, 2019
Woody [Winner- 63%] vs. Buzz Lightyear

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Ariel [Winner-65%] vs. Remy

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Edna Mode [Winner- 63%] vs. Merida

Friday, March 15, 2019
Belle [Winner- 58%] vs. Tinkerbell

Monday, March 18, 2019
Wall-E [Winner- 51%] vs. Sulley

 

ROUND 2


Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Mickey Mouse [Winner- 76%] vs. Ariel

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Stitch [Winner- 60%] vs. Edna Mode

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Belle vs. Genie [Winner- 65%]

Friday, March 22, 2019
Wall-E vs. Woody [Winner- 54%]

 

SEMI- FINALS (ROUND 3)


Monday, March 25, 2019
Mickey Mouse [Winner- 77%] vs. Genie

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Stitch [Winner- 51%] vs. Woody

 

FINALS (ROUND 4)


Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Mickey Mouse [Winner- 52%] vs. Stitch

 

Using one of these links will take you to Amazon using our personal referral link which may result in us collecting a small commission from your purchase.

Share This